捕鱼达人无限网页

Go to an individual eBoard

Can't find an eBoard?

FAQ: Recycle Bin

  1. What is eBoard Recycle Bin?
  2. How long are deleted items stored in the Recycle Bin?
  3. How do I view the content in the Recycle Bin?
  4. How do I restore items from the Recycle Bin?
  5. How do I delete items from the Recycle Bin?
  6. Are items in the Recycle Bin counted towards the total space for my eBoard?
  7. Can my eBoard be restored if I delete my entire eBoard?

 

What is eBoard Recycle Bin?

eBoard Recycle Bin temporarily stores all deleted content including Notes, Tabs, iNote entries, and Calendar items. This enables you to retrieve content that you may have accidentally deleted.

How long are deleted items stored in the Recycle Bin?

捕鱼达人无限网页Items are stored in the Recycle Bin for 30 days from the date they were deleted. After 30 days items left in the recycle bin will be purged automatically.

How do I view the content in the Recycle Bin?

捕鱼达人无限网页Follow these steps:

  1. Enter admin mode (see What is admin mode?).
  2. Click on the "recycle bin" link in the upper right hand corner of your eBoard.

How do I restore items from the Recycle Bin?

Follow these steps:

  1. Enter admin mode (see What is admin mode?).
  2. Click on the "recycle bin" link in the upper right hand corner of your eBoard.
  3. Select the item(s) you wish to restore back to your eBoard.
  4. Select the "restore" button on the bottom of the page to return items to their original location.
  5. Select "exit" to return to your eBoard.

How do I delete items from the Recycle Bin?

Follow these steps:

  1. Enter admin mode (see What is admin mode?).
  2. Click on the "recycle bin" link in the upper right hand corner of your eBoard.
  3. Select the item(s) you wish to permanently delete.
  4. Select the "delete" button on the bottom of the page.
  5. Select "exit" to return to your eBoard.

Are items in the Recycle Bin counted towards the total space for my eBoard?

Deleted items still take up eBoard space until they are either permanently deleted or purged after 30 days. (see How do I delete items from the Recycle Bin?)

Can my eBoard be restored if I delete my entire eBoard?

Yes, your eBoard can be restored. If you have purchased an Academic License, contact your district eBoard Site Administrator. If you purchased an individual license, please contact eBoard customer support for assistance.

Get all the latest news and updates for eBoard!